What Is Your Current Financial Situation?

moonchild

Credits
$3.34870
Financial situation is defined as your current level in finances, are you in control of your finances, how do you make money currently and also how many sources of income do you have, I'll go first:

Currently, I am a freelancer and that is where I make majority of my income, I do not sell my on freelance marketplaces, I bring in clients by checking google maps for a particular service and then calling them on phone offering to build or improve their website for them, that is how I find clients and make money, a lot of this work is actually a high ticket work, so closing two or three clients is all I need to have a profitable month.

Secondly, I earn from trading the forex markets, this is my second stream of income, I don't trade daily, I only trade when I see the opportunity and due to my expertise, I make a decent bread whenever I am in for most of the times.

Thirdly, I make money from PTP site, like trendri and now Insurance Forum, I work here because I love writing and I have a lot of published short stories on the internet so writing is not hard for me.

Tell me yours in the comment sections.

Knowlopedia

Valued Contributor
Credits
$0.37390
If you're like most people, you probably don't have a ton of extra money left over at the end of each month. And if you're struggling to make ends meet, you're not alone. In fact, nearly half of Americans say they couldn't cover a $400 emergency expense, according to a report from the Federal Reserve.

But just because you're not rolling in dough doesn't mean you can't take control of your finances. In fact, there are a number of things you can do to make sure your money is working for you.

Here are a few tips for managing your income:

1. Make a budget

The first step to taking control of your finances is to figure out where your money is going. This means creating a budget.